Meet The Team

Christo Van Vuuren
christo@vzri.co.za

Nico van Zyl

Thireshni Lutchman
thireshni@vzri.co.za

Lucinda Erasmus
lucinda@vzri.co.za

Sharon Pitzer
sharon@vzri.co.za

Rochelle Indraprasad
rochelle@vzri.co.za

Corlia du Plessis
corlia@vzri.co.za

Glorious Khomo
glorious@vzri.co.za

Christine Retief
christine@vzri.co.za

Niree Naidoo
niree@vzri.co.za

Christian Ciliza

Janine Boers
janine@vzri.co.za

San-Mari Oosthuizen

Sanushka Krishinchand

Sharmaine Kisten

Talk To Us

Should you have any queries or questions, please feel free to call us today.

 

Call Us Today Explore Our Services

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse, you agree to our use of cookies
X