Meet The Team

Nico van Zyl
general@vzri.co.za

Niel Retief
niel@vzri.co.za

Christo Van Vuuren
christo@vzri.co.za

Thireshni Lutchman
thireshni@vzri.co.za

Lucinda Erasmus
lucinda@vzri.co.za

Sharon Pitzer
sharon@vzri.co.za

Rochelle Indraprasad
rochelle@vzri.co.za

Corlia du Plessis
corlia@vzri.co.za

Glorious Khomo
glorious@vzri.co.za

Christine Retief
christine@vzri.co.za

Niree Naidoo
niree@vzri.co.za

Christian Ciliza
cilizakci@gmail.com

Janine Boers
janine@vzri.co.za

Talk To Us

Should you have any queries or questions, please feel free to call us today.

 

Call Us Today Explore Our Services